Delmont Borough

77 Greensburg St
Delmont, PA 15626

Borough Council
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm, Monday-Friday
Call: (724) 468-4422
Online contact form
**Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Borough building.**

Daniel J. Hewitt, Solicitor
McDonald Snyder, P.C.
Call: 724-539-3511
Online contact form

Kevin Brett/Gary Baird, Engineers
Lennon, Smith, Souleret Engineering, Inc.
Call: 724-837-1057, 412-264-4400
Online contact form

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection (DEP)

Southwest Regional Office
400 Waterfront Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone Directory for Southwest Regional Office
Call: 412-442-4000


Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
124 Park and Pool Rd
New Stanton, PA 15672

Office Hours: 8:15 am - 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday
Call: 724-755-5800


Franklin Township Municipal Sanitary Authority
3001 Meadowbrook Road
Murrysville, PA  15668

Office Hours: 8 am - 4 pm, Monday-Friday
Call: 724-327-1950